Testimonials

Welcome to Sanford Dental Excellence and meet Dr. Stephen Seidler who has provided comprehensive dental care under one roof for over 32 years. While able to provide all general dental services, Dr. Seidler specializes in conscious sedation dentistry for anxious patients, mini-implants for missing teeth replacement and full denture services including Face Lift Dentures. Why not take advantage of our New Patient Offer and call today!

 

"The Best of care…"| Dr. Stephen Seidler Reviews

“Due to many years of not having dental insurance and not doing the best at oral care, my teeth had become embarrassing to me. The front two overlapped, some were missing, and I was seemingly always having some sort of abscess or other oral issues. I decided to get proactive … Continue reading "The Best of care…"| Dr. Stephen Seidler Reviews

"So much happier in general…"| Dr. Stephen Seidler Reviews

“Let me tell you how the process of going from an upper denture and a few lower working teeth with a partial went for me. Every few years or so I would have a lower tooth flare up on me and give me really bad tooth aches. Where my tooth … Continue reading "So much happier in general…"| Dr. Stephen Seidler Reviews

"My Success Story…"| Dr. Stephen Seidler Reviews

“My Success story goes something like this. At the age of 9 years old I stopped smiling. I was teased by other children and by my own siblings all my childhood. I decided that no one would get the opportunity to make fun of me anymore so I stopped smiling. … Continue reading "My Success Story…"| Dr. Stephen Seidler Reviews

"This is my story…"| Dr. Stephen Seidler Reviews

“This is my story and how it begins with fillings, crowns, bridges, unable to eat certain foods and a limited smile. Finally, I realized it was time to decide between dentures or implants. After a great deal of thought, dentures were not the solution. I obtained all the information I … Continue reading "This is my story…"| Dr. Stephen Seidler Reviews

"Follow up care has been terrific!…"| Dr. Stephen Seidler Reviews

“I delayed writing this testimonial until the pictures from my son’s wedding arrived. For the first time in well over twenty years there I was with a full natural smile, teeth showing. For the last several months since the procedure I have been able to speak in public and socialize … Continue reading "Follow up care has been terrific!…"| Dr. Stephen Seidler Reviews

" Magic in your mouth…"| Dr. Stephen Seidler Reviews

“First let me say Dr. Seidler is “MAGIC IN YOUR MOUTH”. He listens, he makes x-rays, he makes impression, (he made a great impression on me, Lil dental joke). But he finds out what you want and what you expect. Seriously, for years I have been at the mercy of … Continue reading " Magic in your mouth…"| Dr. Stephen Seidler Reviews

"I felt at ease…"| Dr. Stephen Seidler Reviews

I hadn’t seen Dr.Seidler, Lucy and others for over 15 years because of changes to Health Insurance and life in general. From the moment they answered the phone I felt at ease (big deal for someone with dental fears!)…walked in to their office a few days later with major dental … Continue reading "I felt at ease…"| Dr. Stephen Seidler Reviews

"Thanks for the great cleaning"| Dr. Stephen Seidler Reviews

I was really surprised as well as impressed that I was given a gift card for having a short wait for my appointment. I totally understand and respect the fact that another patient had concerns that needed to be addressed. The gift card was a really nice way to make … Continue reading "Thanks for the great cleaning"| Dr. Stephen Seidler Reviews

"Dr. Seidler is the BEST EVER!"| Dr. Stephen Seidler Reviews

"I want to say that Ashley did a super job on my teeth! So concerning, easy with my teeth and so understanding. She has a heart of gold! But I so love you all! My dentist Dr. Seidler is the BEST EVER! Thank you for making my teeth and life … Continue reading "Dr. Seidler is the BEST EVER!"| Dr. Stephen Seidler Reviews

"I wouldn’t even consider visiting another dental office."| Dr. Stephen Seidler Reviews

"The experience was unlike any other. It was hardly something I ever expected to receive from a visit to a dental office . My visit exceeded my expectations. I wouldn’t even consider visiting another dental office." Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Smile Reminder at 10/15/13 Reviewed by … Continue reading "I wouldn’t even consider visiting another dental office."| Dr. Stephen Seidler Reviews

"Very patient and listened to my concerns."| Dr. Stephen Seidler Reviews

"Ashley, the hygenist did a great job with my cleaning. She was very patient and listened to my concerns. Thanks, Ashley for making my first visit comfortable. :)" Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Smile Reminder at 10/9/13 Reviewed by Jackie C. More from Sanford Dental Excellence: Dr. … Continue reading "Very patient and listened to my concerns."| Dr. Stephen Seidler Reviews

"Your staff is really nice and dedicated."| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

I never thought going to the Dentist would be such a good experience, Your staff is really nice and dedicated. I only want Ashley to do all my Cleanings, She is great!! Thank You Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Smile Reminder at Reviewed by Ronald M. More … Continue reading "Your staff is really nice and dedicated."| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

""You feel welcomed…"| Dr. Stephen Seidler DDS Reviews

"You feel welcomed and you business appreciated. I was not aware i would be getting a fluoride varnish, so was happily surprised that they care about the preservation of my teeth and they are not in it just for the money." Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Smile … Continue reading ""You feel welcomed…"| Dr. Stephen Seidler DDS Reviews

"I love your whole staff!"| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

I love your whole staff! Thanks for being there for me! Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Smile Reminder at 9/26/13 Reviewed by Iris T. More from Sanford Dental Excellence: sanford dental excellence review, sanford dental excellence Leave a comment »

"The staff was amazingly friendly.."| Sanford Dental Excellence Review

“My visit we very informative, the staff was amazingly friendly, and Dr. Seidler was very kind. Thank you so much.” Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Smile Reminder at 9/12/13 Reviewed by Judith B. More from Sanford Dental Excellence: sanford dental excellence review Leave a comment »

"Very Pleasant Visit…"| Sanford Dental Excellence Review

Very pleasant visit and atmosphere. Jennifer was great in getting initial information to me via phone & getting initial paperwork to be filled out prior to 1st visit. Lucy was/is extremely detailed and informative in explaining all the necessary steps of the procedure and what to expect for each one … Continue reading "Very Pleasant Visit…"| Sanford Dental Excellence Review

"ALL of your staff are wonderful!"| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

"ALL of your staff are wonderful! So sad going to the Dentist scares me – I could enjoy them so much more if I weren’t so scared. However – I’m coming back so they are doing the right job! :-)" Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Smile Reminder … Continue reading "ALL of your staff are wonderful!"| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

"Everyone made me feel comfortable."| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

When i came to the office i was very scared. Everyone in the office. I mean everyone made me feel comfortable and was very aware of my fear. Thank you thank you. Reviewed on Smile Reminder at 8/21/13 Reviewed by Elizabeth V. More from Sanford Dental Excellence: sanford dental excellence, … Continue reading "Everyone made me feel comfortable."| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

"Best dental experience ever!"| Sanford Dental Excellence Review

The entire staff was professional and very friendly and the office was amazing. Best dental experience ever! Reviewed on Smile Reminder at 8/26/13 Reviewed by Terry S. Leave a comment »

"Very happy…"| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

Very happy the office staff worked together to complete my cleaning on the same day as my new patient appt. Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Smile Reminder at Reviewed by Corinne Leave a comment »

"My thanks to her and you for bringing her to your office."| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

Wendy is one of best people I have ever met. She not only plesent but she explanes everything that is going be done before it happens. My thanks to her and you for bringing her to your office. Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Smile Reminder at Reviewed … Continue reading "My thanks to her and you for bringing her to your office."| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

"Best I’ve ever met!"| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

Office staff the best I’ve ever met! Very caring doctor. Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Smile Reminder at Reviewed by Harriet H. More from Sanford Dental Excellence: sanford dental excellence review, sanford dental excellence Leave a comment »

"Always an Amazing Experience…"| Sanford Dental Excellence Review

Dental services at Sanford Dental Excellence is always an Amazing Experience everytime I go there!! I absolutely love Dr. Seidler and his staff!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Smile Reminder at 4/3/13 Reviewed by Marsha G. More from Sanford Dental Excellence: sanford dental excellence, sanford dental excellence … Continue reading "Always an Amazing Experience…"| Sanford Dental Excellence Review

"Very thoughtful and kind"| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

When I arrived, I was greeted by Jaime and Ky. Both ladies are very thoughtful and kind. Lucy reviewed my paperwork and conducted the xrays. Overall the visit went well Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Smile Reminder at 7/12/13 Reviewed by Jackie C. Leave a comment »

"Absolutely no discomfort."| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

Becky did my gum treatment and did a great job. I, as others, fear dental pain and happy to say, I had none and absolutely no discomfort. She is very attentive to patient needs and fears. Answers all my questions. Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Smile Reminder … Continue reading "Absolutely no discomfort."| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

"I cannot imagine a better staff."| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

The entire office staff is extremely professional ,friendly, helpful , accommodating and welcoming. I cannot imagine a better staff. Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Smile Reminder at 7/10/13 Reviewed by Shirley K. More from Sanford Dental Excellence: sanford dental excellence review, sanford dental excellence Leave a comment … Continue reading "I cannot imagine a better staff."| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

"The Office staff was most pleasant."| Review for Sanford Dental Excellence

Lucy was wonderful, kind and gentle. The Office was staff was most pleasant. Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Smile Reminder at 3/3/13 Reviewed by Liz S. More from Sanford Dental Excellence: sanford dental excellence, sanford dental excellence review Leave a comment »

"The entire staff is first class."| Review for Sanford Dental Excellence

The entire staff is "first class". They personify excellent customer service. Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Smile Reminder at 3/8/13 Reviewed by Karen H. More from Sanford Dental Excellence: sanford dental excellence review, sanford dental excellence Leave a comment »

"I’m glad that one of America’s top dentists is my dentist!" | Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

Everybody was wonderful, just as I would expect from your office! I was made to feel like a guest in your home. I’m glad that one of America’s top dentists is my dentist! Thank you very much. Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Smile Reminder at 3/16/13 Reviewed … Continue reading "I’m glad that one of America’s top dentists is my dentist!" | Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

"Best ever!!!" | Review for Sanford Dental Excellence

Used to hate going to the dentist……now look forward to going!!! Best ever !!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Google+ at Reviewed by David W. More from Sanford Dental Excellence: sanford dental excellence reviews Leave a comment »

"Don’t mind going to dentist anymore for the first time in my life!"| Sanford Dental Excellence

Don’t mind going to dentist anymore for the first time in my life!! I am almost 50! Thank you!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Smile Reminder at 6/22/13 Reviewed by Tammy S. More from Sanford Dental Excellence: sanford dental excellence reviews, sanford dental excellence Leave a comment … Continue reading "Don’t mind going to dentist anymore for the first time in my life!"| Sanford Dental Excellence

"What is three levels beyond excellence and close to perfection…"| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

Anyone who ever heaved a sigh of resignation before going to the dentist should visit Sanford Dental Excellence! The sigh turns into a smile at every turn. The word excellence does not do justice to what takes place once you walk through the front door. What is three levels beyond … Continue reading "What is three levels beyond excellence and close to perfection…"| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

"Thanks for the great experience."| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

"I love the whole staff. They are very friendly and sweet. I recommend you to to all my friends. Thanks for the great experience." Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Smile Reminder at Reviewed by Danielle C. More from Sanford Dental Excellence: sanford dental excellence reviews, sanford dental … Continue reading "Thanks for the great experience."| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

"Awesome dentist office!!"| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

“Awesome dentist office!! Everyone is so friendly!!” Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Smile Reminder at 6/15/13 Reviewed by Linda P. Leave a comment »

"My experience with this office has been exceptional!"| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

My experience with this office has been exceptional! They have the newest technology out there! I also received home care products and persription oral hygiene products without ever having to go anywhere else and at no additional cost to me! I’ve never been treated so well at a dentist office … Continue reading "My experience with this office has been exceptional!"| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

"Everyone was pleasant and friendly."| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

Everyone was pleasant and friendly. I especially appreciated Lucy. Her knowledge, patience and personality was appreciated. Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Smile Reminder at 6/5/13 Reviewed by Connie T. More from Sanford Dental Excellence: sanford dental excellence, sanford dental excellence reviews Leave a comment »

"Your entire team is the greatest."| Sanford Dental Excellence Review

"Your entire team is the greatest. I am so glad that I found your dental group; only pray I had many many years earlier." Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Smile Reminder at 6/3/13 Reviewed by Tom C. More from Sanford Dental Excellence: sanford dental excellence, sanford dental … Continue reading "Your entire team is the greatest."| Sanford Dental Excellence Review

" Excellent experience.."| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

"Everyone worked well as a team. Excellent experience…I would not hesitate to recommend you for any dental work, Thanks." Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Smile Reminder at 5/29/13 Reviewed by Virgil H. More from Sanford Dental Excellence: sanford dental excellence, sanford dental excellence review Leave a comment … Continue reading " Excellent experience.."| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

"I had a very enjoyable experience from the entire staff…"| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

"I had a very enjoyable experience from the entire staff as well as a detailed explaination and commitment form Dr. Seidler to assist and guide me in my dental goals." Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Smile Reminder at 5/24/13 Reviewed by Fi Y. More from Sanford Dental … Continue reading "I had a very enjoyable experience from the entire staff…"| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

"From the moment I called the office, I felt the staff really cared!"| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

"From the moment I called the office, I felt the staff really cared! Kai was amazing. She went above and beyond to make me feel like I was more then just a first time patient. When I arrived for my appointment, I was greeted by Kai and given a full … Continue reading "From the moment I called the office, I felt the staff really cared!"| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

"I Couldn’t Be Happier!"| Sanford Dental Excellence Review

Dave describes his excellent experience with Dr. Seidler and Sanford Dental Excellence.  Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Patient Testimonial at Reviewed by Dave More from Sanford Dental Excellence: Sanford Dental Excellence Testimonial, sanford dental excellence reviews, dr. stephen seidler, sanford dental excellence, dentures lake mary Leave a … Continue reading "I Couldn’t Be Happier!"| Sanford Dental Excellence Review

"This is a 5-star, stand-out dental office!"| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

"I have had nightmarish dental experiences (even in adulthood). I have avoided ALL dental care… until i found Dr. Seidler and his staff at Sanford Dental Excellence. I have had sedation dentistry for cleanings, filings, cosmetic work, etc… and I can’t say enough about my positive experiences. I now never … Continue reading "This is a 5-star, stand-out dental office!"| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

"I owe it all to Sanford Dental Excellence and their staff."|Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

“In the past 5 years I have visited 2 to 4 dentist in the Lake Mary and Sanford Area, all of which failed to live up to my expectations of medical professionals. My teeth and my mouth never looked or felt better now, and I owe it all to Sanford Dental … Continue reading "I owe it all to Sanford Dental Excellence and their staff."|Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

"I’ve tried the rest…and have found the best!"| Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

"I’ve tried the rest…and have found the best! Here is where I’ll stay!" Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Patient Testimonial at Reviewed by Linda H. More from Sanford Dental Excellence: sanford dental excellence review, sanford dental excellence Leave a comment »

"The staff always takes care of you…" | Sanford Dental Excellence Testimonial

Chuck describes his experience with tooth pain, dentures, and Sanford Dental Excellence. Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Patient Testimonial at 3/22/13 http://www.youtube.com/v/TAKIqCbcTW4?hl=en&fs=1 More from Sanford Dental Excellence: sanford dental excellence, Sanford Dental Excellence Testimonial Leave a comment »

"The staff is so courteous and kind" | Sanford Dental Excellence Testimonial

This patient describes his experience with tooth pain and Sanford Dental Excellence. Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Patient Testimonial at Reviewed by Larry http://www.youtube.com/v/3L7yh1Ts1I0?hl=en&fs=1 Leave a comment »

Six Month Smiles® – Sanford Dental Excellence – Patient Testimonial

This patient describes her experience with Six Month Smiles and Sanford Dental Excellence. Reviewed on Patient Testimonial at http://www.youtube.com/v/mfSbWdYb66g?hl=en&fs=1 More from Sanford Dental Excellence: sanford dental excellence, Six Month Smiles®, sanford dentist, Lake Mary Dentist Leave a comment »

Dental Implants – Sanford Dental Excellence Reviews

This patient describes her experience with dental implants and Sanford Dental Excellence. Reviewed on Patient Testimonial at http://www.youtube.com/v/i2cXlhfCJVQ?hl=en&fs=1 More from Sanford Dental Excellence: sanford dental excellence reviews, dental implants, sanford dental excellence Leave a comment »

"I really like coming to Sanford Dental Excellence" | Review for Sanford Dental Excellence

I always tell everyone about you guys. I think the staff and technicians are awesome. I really like coming to Sanford Dental Excellence. Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Insider Pages at 2/5/13 Reviewed by Cindy I. More from Sanford Dental Excellence: sanford dental excellence reviews Leave a … Continue reading "I really like coming to Sanford Dental Excellence" | Review for Sanford Dental Excellence

"Sanford Dental Excellence really cares" | Review for Sanford Dental Excellence

I’ve had to get many fillings and the procedure never hurts. There is a follow up call and that shows that Sanford Dental Excellence really cares. I’ve also received tips on how to look after my teeth. Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Insider Pages at 2/12/13 Reviewed … Continue reading "Sanford Dental Excellence really cares" | Review for Sanford Dental Excellence

"I Can Always Count on Him" – Sanford Dental Excellence Review

Dr. Seidler really cares about his patients. I can always count on him and his staff to take care of me . Dr. Seidler, my dentist, has literally given me my smile back! Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Google + Local at More from Sanford Dental Excellence: … Continue reading "I Can Always Count on Him" – Sanford Dental Excellence Review

Sanford Dental Excellence – Patient Testimonial

There Dental Office is nice and the dental procedures have been good! Keep it up! Rated 5 out of 5 stars Reviewed on Google + Local at More from Sanford Dental Excellence: sanford dental excellence review, Sanford Dental Excellence Testimonial Leave a comment »